Skip to content

You are here: Home / News / Preparatory event 2021 of the XIV CTV, Colloquium Marginality, habitat and urban development

Preparatory event 2021 of the XIV CTV, Colloquium Marginality, habitat and urban development

On November 10, at 1:00 p.m. (Bogotá) / 7:00 p.m. (Barcelona) On-line colloquium Marginality, habitat and urban development have been held
Preparatory event 2021 of the XIV CTV, Colloquium Marginality, habitat and urban development

This third colloquium with experts is part of the 2021 preparatory event for the next International Conference Virtual City and Territory, XIV CTV, to be held in 2022, in Bogotá and Cartagena de Indies, Colombia.

Colloquium3:

Marginality, habitat and urban development

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. Bogotá / 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. hours Barcelona

Live broadcasts:

Youtube: https://streamyard.com/r87j3pnkgj

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/utadeo.edu.co/

Participants:

Moderator

Daniel González Romero, University of Guadalajara, Mexico

Invited experts

Ana Patricia Montoya, National University of Colombia, Colombia

Olga Lucía Ceballos, Javeriana Pontifical University, Colombia

Natalia Bonilla, Municipality of Norrköping, Sweden

Pedro Abramo, University Federal of Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

 

---

We remind you that you can participate in the event, by sending POSTERS, at no cost. The accepted posters will be presented during the Colloquia sessions and the most prominent ones will have the opportunity to make an oral presentation. The posters sent must be presented in the format that can be downloaded in Spanish or English, and it must be uploaded to the platform https://revistes.upc.edu/index.php/CTV/about/submissions.

 

For any questions you can write to the mails contacto.ctv@utadeo.edu.co or secretaria.cpsv@upc.edu